Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Gladbrook-Reinbeck CSD Year-End Staff Breakfast

June 13, 2014
Northern-Sun Print
The staff of Gladbrook-Reinbeck School was honored at a year-end breakfast hosted by the Board of Education on June 5th. Staff members were recognized for their years of service. The honorees were: Max Morrow – 35 years; Madonna Wilson – 30 years; Deb Oleson - 25 years; Deb Thede – 20 years; Bruce Bailey – 15 years; Jayne Love – 15 years; Connie Doughan – 10 years; Brenda Egesdal – 10 years; Marcia Hagedorn – 10 years; Scott Kiburis – 5 years; and Ellen Johanns – 5 years. Staff members who will not be returning to the district next year were also recognized. Staff members: Deb Oleson, Marcia Hagedorn, Max Morrow, Ellen Johanns, Madonna Wilson, Bruce Bailey, Connie Doughan, Jayne Love, Scott Kiburis, and Brenda Egesdal. Absent from photo: Deb Thede.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web