Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

G-R Awards By: Marcy Knaack

June 6, 2014
Northern-Sun Print
In last week’s edition of the Northern-Sun Print the following names were accidentally excluded from the G-R Awards article. Taylor Weida - John & Marilyn McNemar Endowed Scholarship, Ellsworth Legacy Scholarship, Susan Wyatt Memorial Scholarship, Farmers Feed/NAPA Dollars for Scholars, Dollars for Scholars, Elsie Miller-Palmer/Ben A Miller Scholarship Trust, and girls soccer sportsmanship award.

Jamie Worrell - James and Marion Matheson Trust.

Tyler Wrage - Excellence in technology award, Grundy County REC Dollars for Scholars, Russell and Lucille Lamb Dollars for Scholars, Don and Rosie Porter Scholarship and John Phillip Sousa Award.

Shelby Yates - G-R Excellence in Service and Character Award, Reinbeck Women’s Club Scholarship, Don & Dorothy Keith Scholarship, Bright Scholars of Iowa Scholarship, NAPM Easter Iowa Affiliate Scholarship, Alliant Energy Foundation Community Scholarship, Kenneth G Meyerhoff Trust Scholarship, Reinbeck United Methodist Church Scholarship, Jan Koester Memorial Dollars for Scholars, Elsie Miller-Palmer/Ben A Miller Scholarship Trust, UNI Distinguished Scholar, Louis Armstrong Jazz Award, G-R speech award, Don & Beth Dirks Scholarship, National Student Choral Award and Prinicpal’s Leadership Award.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web