Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

G-R Honor Trip By: Shelby Yates

April 4, 2014
Northern-Sun Print
For the past three years, the Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School has offered the reward of an Honor Trip. To qualify for this trip, students must maintain the following during the first and second trimesters: all grades above a C, have no detentions, no more than three tardies per trimester, and only one excused absence per trimester. If a student has met all these requirements, they are eligible to go on the honor trip in early to mid May at Adventureland Park in Altoona, Iowa. Here are this year’s qualifiers: Freshmen: Hunter Beachler, Marissa Berendes, Karlee Clark, Deagan Haack, Morgan Kupka, Thomas Mussig, Sasha Nagle, Jed Peterson, Matt Roeding, Kameron Shroyer, Joe Smoldt, Kailey Stickfort, Dema Strohbehn, Alex Thede, Katy Thompson, Slade Wager, and Kat Wild Sophomore: Kelly Brockett, Sydney Brown, Brock Bystricky, Olivia Charley, Bryce Clark, Josh Cooley, Colton Dinsdale, Carte Fogt, Amy Goettsch, Emily Goettsch, Amanda Grunklee, Leah Holman, Lauren Husmann, Courtney Kern, Madison Knaack, Jordan LaBarge, Jacob Mohlis, Carter Murphy, Madeline Mussig, Megan Oelschlager, Ashley Sieh, Madison White, and Brittany Yates Junior: Nicole Adair, Amber Berendes, Hanna Christopher, Logan Flamme, Shye Johnston, Camden Kickbush, Hannah Martin, Zach Pierce, Cydney Rose, Jenny Schildroth, Alyona Strohbehn, Vasya Strohbehn, Jeff Tscherter, Kendra Vavroch, and Maddison Whild. Senior: Alyssa Christopher, Chase Clark, Rebecca Franksain, Tanner Greiner, Braden Heithoff, Jamie Worrell, Tyler Wrage, and Shelby Yates.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web