Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Bearden and Putney appointed by Governor

March 7, 2014
Northern-Sun Print
Gov. Terry E. Branstad today announced appointments to fill Iowa’s boards and commissions. The following appointees’ term begins on May 1, 2014, unless otherwise noted, and are subject to Senate confirmation State Board of Education Mrs. Angela English, Dyersville Ms. Mary Ellen Miller, Corydon Mr. Michael Bearden, Gladbrook Ms. Brooke Miller, Des Moines State Judicial Nominating Commission Mr. Steve Berger, Wellman Mrs. Patricia Roberts, Carroll Mr. Lance Horbach, Tama Transportation Commission Mr. Daniel Huber, Davenport Mr. John Putney, Gladbrook Commission of Veterans Affairs Ms. Elizabeth Ledvina, Toledo Ms. Monica Blakely, Granger Mr. Richard Goebel, New Vienna

Article Photos

Mike Bearden



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web