Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

G-R Student Council And Class Officers By: Maddison Wild

November 29, 2013
Northern-Sun Print
Things are changing for this year’s student council. A change that has been made is that class officers are now student council. Mrs. Patton is leading the council to become more active with different events around the year. In addition, they have decided to elect officers in the spring instead of fall. They have just ended finished their holiday food drive where they donated food to the Reinbeck Food Bank. Be sure to watch the student council, they have big plans for this year. 2013-2014 G-R Student Council and Class Officers 9th Grade Sponsors: Mrs. Doughan and Mrs. Bakker President: Tyler Pierce VP: Parker Bown Secretary Alex Tscherter 10th Grade Sponsors: Mr. McQuillen and Mr. Bailey President: Al Brandt VP: Leah Holman Secretary: Dan Robinett 11th Grade Sponsors: Mr. Formanek, Mr. Boheman, Mr. Reynolds President: Camden Kickbush VP: Hanna Christopher Secretary: Hannah Martin 12th Grade Sponsors: Mrs. Patton and Mrs. Johanns President: Shelby Yates VP: Joey Linder Secretary: Sadie Walton


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web