Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Little Miss & Mr. Corn Carnival Contestants

June 21, 2013
Northern-Sun Print
Contestants for the 91st Corn Carnival Little Miss and Mr. Corn Carnival gathered at the Gladbrook City Park on Tuesday, June 12, for a photo. Pictured (In back, l-r): Sydney Vavroch, Luke Sienknecht, Stella Betts, Emma McClintock, Henry Mussig, Kloie Hendricks, and Landyn Brubaker. Fourth row (l-r): Adelyn Sienknecht, Isaac Baer, Abby Sienknecht. Third row (l-r): Ryan Koester, Austin Gehring. Second row (l-r): Miranda Cheville, Dalaney Slifer-Dew, Madisyn Eggers. In front (l-r): Mariah Wood, Lilly Drew, Lilly Bru. The winners will be announced and crowned prior to the Kiddies Parade on Thursday, June 27.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web