Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

G-R National Honor Society Induction

April 6, 2012
Northern-Sun Print
Sixteen new members were inducted into the Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School National Honor Society on Tuesday, March 27. Present NHS members, parents, and teachers were in attendance of the ceremony and the reception that followed. New members for 2012 include Abbie Walton, Callie Kuehl, Cody Ward, Colin Kern, Cortney Crozier, Emily Dinsdale, Emily Snider, Erin Wentzien, Kayla Fobian, Madison Corwin, Malinda Shoaf, Paige Kromas, Parker Boldt, Rachel Bown, Sidney Dilly, and Taylor Flamme. The 2011 membership include Caitlin Allen, Brady Billerbeck, Caleb Heithoff, Kayla Holbach, Addison Kickbush, Kelsey Martin, Shaun McCarthy, Andrew Meyers, Shelby Oelschlager, Sierra Osborn, Claire Reinhard, Jordan Rickert, Jenna Roeding, Kathryn Ryherd, Shelby Scarf, Carrie Shouse, Emily Stoakes, Kristen Tessau, Paige Thompson, Tanner Vieth, Ryan Volkens, Tara Walker. Jennifer Strohbehn is the sponsor of G-R’s NHS.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web