Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Times-Republican All-Area Volleyball Team G-R’s Stoakes, Dinsdale, and Kickbush named

December 30, 2011
Northern-Sun Print
Player of the Year - Sam Meyers, Grundy Center Coach of the Year - Darwin Sents, Grundy Center First Team Heather Hook, jr., Grundy Center; Sarah Frisch, sr., Grundy Center; Meghan Krausman, sr., Grundy Center; Alana Mairs, sr., South Hardin; Lauren Mazour, jr., Marshalltown; Eisha Oden, jr., Marshalltown; Riley Sents, fr., Grundy Center; Emily Stoakes, sr., Gladbrook-Reinbeck Second Team Hailee Beals, sr., Marshalltown; Morgan Bellile, jr., Marshalltown; Emily Dinsdale, sr., Gladbrook-Reinbeck; Aryn Isenhower, jr., North Tama; Danielle Montgomery, sr., BCLUW; Jade Rohach, jr., South Tama; McKenzie Shipley, sr., West Marshall Honorable Mention Laura Eiten, sr., AGWSR; Sydney Fehr, sr., North Tama; McKenna Hotopp, jr., West Marshall; Addi Kickbush, sr., Gladbrook-Reinbeck; Kayla Prosser, so., South Hardin; Miranda Smith, jr., Marshalltown


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web