Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

MCC Announces Spring Term Dean’s List

June 10, 2011
Northern-Sun Print
MARSHALLTOWN – Two hundred and four students were named to the Spring 2011 (January to May) Dean’s List at Marshalltown Community College. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must have taken 12 or more credit hours during the semester (a full-time class load) and have earned at least a 3.5 grade point average while attending MCC classes in Marshalltown, at Iowa Valley Community College Grinnell, or online. Part-time students are not included in this list. Four students asked to have their names withheld from media. The staff and administration congratulate these students for their academic excellence. Students are listed below by hometown; those with an asterisk (*) after their name earned a perfect 4.0 GPA. Garwin: Candice Cobb, Brittney Smith; Cody Tague; Gladbrook: Bonnie Franksain*; Jennifer Gienger*, James Reinhard, Andrew  Scott;                        



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web